All 4-H members and leaders make up the Valley County 4-H Council. Meetings are held at 5:30 p.m. the second week of each month in the Community Room of the Courthouse. Meetings are usually held on Tuesday or Thursday.

Council Officers:

Justin Fuhrmann, President
Jody Simpson, Vice-president
Kellie Parks, Secretary
LaMae Lacock, Treasurer
Carla Tihista, Livestock
, DC
Sheena Hubbard, At Large
Gina Reyling, past president 
Ambassador Key Leader
, Ambassador

Next 4-H council meeting -  Tuesday, September 4  - 5:30 p.m.
at the Courthouse.

 all are welcome to attend

NOTE: On issues needing a vote each club in allowed three votes. Please decide who your voting delegates are before the meeting. (members and/or leaders)