MSU Extension in Roosevelt County

Roosevelt County 4-H Council Officers


President - Jeanna Adkins, Tumbleweed 4-H club 

Vice-President - Carol Hackley, Missouri River Rats 4-H Club 

Secretary - Shonny Stentoft, Up-N-Atom 4-H Club 

Treasurer - Tonya South, Tumbleweed 4-H Club
The programs of the MSU Extension Service are available to all people regardless of race, color, national origin, gender, religion, age, disability, political beliefs, sexual orientation, and marital or family status. Issued in furtherance of cooperative extension work in agriculture and home economics, acts of May 8 and June 30, 1914, in cooperation with the U.S. Department of Agriculture, Dr. Douglas Steele, Vice Provost and Director, Extension Service, Montana State University, Bozeman, MT 59717.
Montana State University Extension Service is an ADA/EO/AA/Veteran's Preference Employer and educational outreach provider.