SEARCH BY NAME
SEARCH BY
OR
OR

Search Results

Carrie Ashe
SNAP-Ed and EFNEP
Director
(406) 994-2015
carrie.ashe@montana.edu
Lindsay Ganong
SNAP-Ed and EFNEP
Assistant Director
406-994-6079
lindsay.ganong@montana.edu
Leah Gramlow
SNAP-Ed and EFNEP
Evaluation and Social Media Coordinator
406-994-6318
leah.gramlow@montana.edu
Galen Eldridge
SNAP-Ed and EFNEP
Research Associate
(406) 994-2230
galen.eldridge@montana.edu
Heidi Nunnikhoven
SNAP-Ed and EFNEP
Accounting Analyst
406-994-2230
Heidi.Nunnikhoven@montana.edu
Beth Littlefield
SNAP-Ed and EFNEP
Administrative Assistant
(406) 994-6022
blittlefield@montana.edu
Directory questions/comments