SEARCH BY NAME
SEARCH BY
OR
OR

Search Results

Todd Kesner
4-H Center for Youth Development
Director
(406) 994-6816
tkesner@montana.edu
Kate Fuller
Agricultural Economics & Economics
Extension Specialist
994-5603
kate.fuller@montana.edu
George Haynes
Agricultural Economics & Economics
Professor and Agricultural Policy Specialist
(406) 994-5012
haynes@montana.edu
Meghan Phillippi
4-H Center for Youth Development
4-H Associate Specialist for Volunteerism & Progra
406-994-3503
meghan.phillippi@montana.edu
Stephanie Davison
4-H Center for Youth Development
Program Coordinator
(406) 994-3502
sdavison@montana.edu
Joel Schumacher
Agricultural Economics & Economics
Economics Associate Specialist
(406) 994-6637
jschumacher@montana.edu
Scott Francis
4-H Center for Youth Development
Interim Outdoor Education Coordinator
scott.francis@montana.edu
Brett Schomer
4-H Center for Youth Development
4-H Program and Events Coordinator
(406) 994-1721
bschomer@montana.edu
Catherine Schafer
4-H Center for Youth Development
Program Coordinator
994-3504
catherine.schafer@montana.edu
Yanet Eudave Marin
4-H Center for Youth Development
Project Director
994-3501
yanet.eudave@montana.edu
Tracy Novak
4-H Center for Youth Development
Technical Education Coordinator
406-994-5712
tracy.novak@montana.edu
Patricia Brown
4-H Center for Youth Development
Finance Program Coordinator
(406) 994-3501
patbrown@montana.edu
Directory questions/comments