SEARCH BY NAME
SEARCH BY
OR
OR

Search Results

Mary Burrows
Plant Sciences & Plant Pathology
Plant Pathology Specialist
(406) 994-7766
mburrows@montana.edu
Jane Mangold
Land Resources & Environmental Sciences
Rangeland Weed Specialist
(406) 994-5513
jane.mangold@montana.edu
Brandon Brunelle
Fire Services Training School
Northeast Regional Training Manager
406-230-2472
brandon.brunelle@montana.edu
Kent McVay
Department of Research Centers
Cropping System Specialist
(406) 348-3400
kmcvay@montana.edu
Craig Jeppson
Fire Services Training School
Western Regional Training Manager
(406) 761-7885
craig.jeppson@montana.edu
Fabian Menalled
Land Resources & Environmental Sciences
Cropland Weed Specialist
(406) 994-4783
menalled@montana.edu
Terry Larson
Fire Services Training School
South Central Regionl Trainer
406-868-0655
terry.larson@montana.edu
Doug Lobaugh
Fire Services Training School
Northern Training Manager
(406) 771-4328
doug.lobaugh@montana.edu
Jessica Rupp
Plant Sciences & Plant Pathology
Extension Plant Pathologist
406-994-5572
jessica.rupp@montana.edu
Gerald Prete
Fire Services Training School
Eastern Regional Training Manager
(406) 461-2274
gerald.prete@montana.edu
Eva Grimme
Plant Sciences & Plant Pathology
Associate Extension Specialist & Plant Disease Dia
406-994-5150
eva.grimme@montana.edu
Bright Agindotan
Plant Sciences & Plant Pathology
Pulse Crop Diagnostician
406-994-5150
bright.agindotan@montana.edu
Katheryn Craig
Fire Services Training School
Office/Financial Manager
(406) 771-4335
katheryn.craig@montana.edu
Noelle Orloff
Land Resources & Environmental Sciences
Plant Identification Diagnostician
406-994-6297
noelleorloff@montana.edu
Holly Harris
Fire Services Training School
Administrative Support
(406) 771-4439
holly.harris@montana.edu
Nina Zidack
Plant Sciences & Plant Pathology
MPIA Director
(406) 994-3150
nzidack@montana.edu
Elaine Nichols
Plant Sciences & Plant Pathology
Tissue Culture Program
406-994-3150
emn@montana.edu
Susie Evans
Plant Sciences & Plant Pathology
Assistant Plant Pathologist
(406) 994-3150
uplss@montana.edu
Rebecca Huntsman
Plant Sciences & Plant Pathology
Program Coordinator
(406) 994-3150
potatocert@montana.edu
Irene Decker
Plant Sciences & Plant Pathology
Administrative Support
(406) 994-5171
decker@montana.edu
Directory questions/comments